Our Team

Proud Members of

 Board of Directors 

 Our Current Board of Directors:


         Jennifer Priore: President

Loni Chernenkov: Vice President

Carolyn Rempel: Secretary

Craig McFadden: Treasurer

Brian Miller: Director

Kristina Kruchkowski: Director

Tammy Verigin-Burk: Director




The work of the Board of Directors is guided by the Vision and the Mission of the Community Foundation.

Together We Can Make a Difference - © 2015 - All For The Community